Ebb & Flow (2LP – VINYL)

 24,99 incl. btw

First solo album by guitarist Maarten Ouweneel. Contains 11 spherical instrumental songs.



Tracklist Ebb & Flow (2LP – VINYL)
A1. Winter Tree
A2. Lighthouse View
A3. Saint Izaire
B1. Autumn Rain
B2. The Roaring Twenties
B3. Turbulent Climb
C1. Summer Daze
C2. Swimming Against the Tides
D1. Below the Surface
D2. Keesje’s Lullaby
D3. Ebb & Flow

Ferry Lagendijk: Hammond Organ on track 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9; Rhodes on track 1, 4; Philicorda on track 6
Nicky Hustinx: Drums on track 1, 2, 4, 7
Willem Smid: Drums on track 3, 5, 8
Arie Verhaar: Drums on track 6, 9
Sophie van Schaik: Bass on track 1, 2, 4, 7
Jens Dreijer: Bass on track 3, 5, 8
Rogier Hemmes: Bass on track 6, 9
Eric Vloeimans: Trumpet on track 3
Tom Beek: Saxophone on track 6, 9
Annelieke Marselje: Strings on track 2
Maarten Ouweneel: Guitar on all tracks
Kees Ouweneel: Vocals, purring on track 10

All music by Maarten Ouweneel
Produced by Rogier Hemmes & Maarten Ouweneel
Recorded and mixed by Rogier Hemmes @ Okapi Recordings in Rotterdam
Mastered by Renzo van Riemsdijk @ Masterenzo Mastering
String arrangement by Ferry Lagendijk
Photography by Photo By Aricia
Artwork by Aricia Bouman

You may also like…